Cheers to Cheers- More quotes

 

After the Emmys I realised that they don’t make TV comedy like they used to.

The new shows are good but not as good as the classics like Seinfeld, Friends and my all time favourite Cheers.

Here are more Cheers quotes :

Norm: It’s a dog eat dog world, and I’m wearing Milkbone underwear.

Norm: Women. You can’t live with ’em. Pass the beernuts.

Frasier: I’ve been taking stock of myself.
Carla: Not exactly AT&T, is it?

Diane: Sam, may I have a brief word with you?
Sam: I suppose you could, but I doubt it.

Cliff: Hey Carla, I have a potato that looks like Richard Milhouse Nixon.
Carla: Big deal. Show me one that doesn’t.

Sam: I’ve never met an intelligent woman I’d want to date.
Diane: On behalf of all the intelligent women in America, may I just say: whew.

Woody: What’s shakin’, Mr. Peterson?
Norm: All four cheeks and a couple of chins.

~ by tallhorsewines on September 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
